Future Meetings

Dates listed below are the actual meeting dates of the meeting (usually Monday - Friday). Most participants arrive the day before the meeting begins (usually Sunday) and depart the day after (usually Saturday). Please contact your meeting organizer if you have specific questions about your meeting's schedule.

Click on the Title of a Workshop Below to see the Program and Participants.

JANUARY 08-12, 2018
Millard Alexander, Ward Thompson and Richard Dawes
MARCH 18-22, 2018
Francois Lique, Millard Alexander and David Neufeld
JUNE 04-08, 2018
Huw M. L. Davies, Jin-Quan Yu and Daniel Morton
JUNE 11-15, 2018
Franz M. Geiger and Alexander V. Benderskii
Marcus Jones, Matthew Pelton and Matthew Sheldon
JUNE 17-21, 2018
Tamar Schlick and Rommie Amaro
Katherine Jungjohann, Khalid Hattar and Bryan Reed
Greg Dudley, Jason Hein and Annaliese Franz
Ana Vila Verde, Julianne Gibbs and Paul Cremer
JUNE 26-30, 2018
Tamar Schlick and Anna Marie Pyle
Ron Naaman, David Beratan, Vladimiro Mujica and David Waldeck
Janice L. Musfeldt, Sang-Wook Cheong and Valery Kiryukhin
Ignacio Franco and Joel Yuen-Zhou
Michael Heaven, Anne McCoy, Scott Reid and Trevor Sears
Guy Weinberg, Peter Salamon and John Lamar
Dmitrii E. Makarov, Frank Brown and Gilad Haran
Jeffrey J. Rack and Jason Benedict
Rob Walker, Colin Bain and Atul Parikh
Tianbiao Leo Liu, Guihua Yu and James Mckone
Petra Hellwig and Alexey Stuchebrukhov
JULY 17-21, 2018
Eran Rabani, David R. Reichman and Greg Voth
JULY 17-27, 2018
Jason Green, Stephen Berry, Hiroshi Teramoto and Holger Waalkens
JULY 17-21, 2018
Hank Ashbaugh, Monte Pettitt and Paul Cremer
Thomas Beck, Susan Rempe and Lawrence Pratt
Michael Heaven, Anne McCoy, Scott Reid and Trevor Sears
JULY 19-27, 2018
Sebastian Deffner, Korana Burke, Tommy Byrd and Jim Crutchfield
JULY 23-27, 2018
Andrzej Kloczkowski, Robert L. Jernigan, Florence Tama and Ruth Nussinov
Thomas Kleyman, John Cuppoletti, My Helms and Peter Synder
Jennifer Murphy and Allison Steiner
Philip Bevilacqua and Shana Sturla
JULY 30-AUGUST 03, 2018
Kay M. Brummond, Dean Tantillo and Matthias McIntosh
Ryan Sullivan, Tristan L’Ecuyer, Illona Riipinen, Philip Stier and Paquita Zuidema
Yawen Bai and Gregory Bowman
Rafael Brüschweiler and Caroline H. Johnson
James D Whitfield and Zoltan Zimboras
Rob Coalson and Anton Zilman
AUGUST 24-31, 2018
OCTOBER 01-05, 2018
Bengamin Nebgen, Kipton Barros, Sergei Tretiak and Olexandr Isayev
JULY 15-19, 2019
Eric Bittner and Carlos Silva
JULY 16-20, 2019
Randall Goldsmith and Ziad Ganim
JULY 29-AUGUST 02, 2019
Thomas Kleyman, John Cuppoletti, My Helms and Peter Synder
Scott Habershon and Thomas Markland
MAY 27-JUNE 01, 2018
Arwen Pearson (Center for Free-Electron Laser Science,Hamburg,Germany), Paul Schanda (Institut de Biologie Structurale,Grenoble,France), Douglas Tobias (UC Irvine,USA) and Martin Weik (Institut de Biologie Structurale,Grenoble,France)
JUNE 13-16, 2018
Jeff Squier, Yves Bellouard, Michael Withford, Ya Cheng, Lionel Canioni and Shigeki Matsuo
JUNE 26-30, 2018
Alberto Credi, Rafal Klajn, Amar Flood and Nathalie Katsonis
Summer Programs
Mark Kozak and Kristen Redd
Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top